About emahad

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 7 blog entries.

September 2015

  • AoRwFw9TYelVKbmCIsgzwngLILndbH622_4Y-_8LyqEM

Live Bayan & Du’a from Arafat

September 20th, 2015|

By Shaykh Zulfiqar Ahmad (db)

Date
9th Dhul Hijjah / 23rd September

Time
10am New York
3pm London
5pm Saudi Arabia
7pm Pakistan

Broadcast live on eMahad.com

  • monthly bayan september 2015 updated 2

Advice for Students of Ilm-e-Deen

September 1st, 2015|

Live Bayan by

Shaykh Zulfiqar Ahmad Naqshbandi (db)

Wednesday, September 2nd, 2015

1pm New York
6pm London
10pm Pakistan

Broadcast live on eMahad.com

August 2015

  • domeblue

Shaykh Zulfiqar Ahmad’s Iftitah-e-Bukhari Live Bayan

August 14th, 2015|

A lecture by Shaykh Zulfiqar Ahmad (damat barakatuhum) on the occasion of Iftitah-e-Bukhari will be broadcast live on Friday, Aug 14 at approx. 12:35 PM Pakistan time.

For more information, visit the event page for this bayan.

  • open-quran

Launch of New Traditional Islamic Learning Programs

August 14th, 2015|

We are excited to announce the launch of three new online offerings through the eMahad.com platform beginning this month (August, 2015).¬†With the launch of traditional learning programs, we hope to make available to our global audience an opportunity to study the classical Islamic subjects, covering […]

June 2015

  • survey

Survey: We Need To Hear From You!

June 28th, 2015|

InshaAllah, we will be preparing to launch a Group Alim and Alimah course in the coming fall here at eMahad. If you are interested in taking this course, please take a few moments of your time to fill out the following survey so that we […]

  • eMahad Calendar

Announcement: New Calendar Feature

June 28th, 2015|

We are pleased to announced a new feature on eMahad.com for our visitors:

The eMahad Events Calendar

You can use this calendar to stay up to date on the latest live broadcasts on our website.

-Admin

March 2015

  • Recipe for a Successful Student

The Recipe for a Successful Student

March 2nd, 2015|

By Shaykh Saad Quadri

Bismihi Ta`ala

Allah Allah Allah

Since arriving to Zambia in 2013, I have noticed how Allah (subhanahu wa ta`alaa) has showered His special mercy and blessings upon this community.¬† Along with our dear Hazrat […]

Load More Posts