Enrollment Closed!

Join us for a free short course for women! We will cover selected surahs from the Holy Qur’an, along with how to practically apply these lessons in our daily lives. Don’t miss this opportunity to transform your life this Ramadan!

Course Starts: May 29, 2017 

Timings: Every Day 10:00am to 11:00am Pakistan Standard Time 

9:00am UAE | 1:00am New York | 6:00am London | 8:00am Saudi Arabia | 7:00am South Africa

This course will run for the duration of Ramadan insha’Allah!

Conducted by: Aalimah Maryam Abdurrub

Language of Instruction: Urdu

 

Enrollment Instructions:

1. Please log into your eMahad account or create an account if this is your first time:
Login or create an account: Click Here

2. Once logged in: Click Here to Enroll

3. You’ll be on your way to enrolling into the course, insha’Allah!