نبی صلی اللہ علیہ و سلم کی ازواج مطھرات رضی اللہ تعالٰی عنھن   کا اسوہ خواتین کی   کامیاب ازدواجی زندگی  میں  بنیادی کردار ادا کر سکتا ہے۔۔۔۔پیارے آقا صلی اللہ علیہ و سلم کی خانگی زندگی کی چند جھلکیاں

The Uswah of Azwaaj e Mutaharat can play an important role in the marital lives of all women – Some highlights from the family life of Beloved Prophet (SAW).

Duration: 4 weeks

Thursdays: December 8th, 15th, 22nd and 29th
Time: 2pm Pakistan | 4am New York | 9am London | 11am South Africa

Language of Instruction: Urdu

 

*Enrollment instructions* for a short course presented by eMahad.com, *Seerat Rasool e Arabi صلى الله عليه و سلم (For Women in URDU)*

1. Please log into your eMahad account or create an account if this is your first time:
Login or create an account: Click Here

2. Once logged in: Click Here to Enroll

3. You’ll be on your way to enrolling into the course, insha’Allah!


JazakAllah Khayr!

To Enroll: Click Here 

Language of Instruction: URDU