This course is not to be missed! The life of Rasulallah salallahu alayhi wasallam is dynamic and filled with lessons that we can apply every day in our own lives, we just need to take that first step to delve into our own history and simply learn!

We will be learning about the birth and miracles of Rasulallah salallahu alayhi wasallam; the bestowment of prophethood and the events surrounding this time period; the times of hardship that the early Muslims went through and the strength that they gained through their trust in Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala; the illustrious result of the conquest of Makkah, and the legacy of our Prophet salallahu alayhi wasallam to this very day.

Duration: 4 weeks

Saturdays:  December 10th, 17th, 24th and 31st

Time: 9pm Pakistan | 11am New York | 4pm London | 6pm South Africa

Language of Instruction: English

Enrollment Closed

*Enrollment instructions* for a short course presented by eMahad.com, *Seerah: Life of the Prophet Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam* in English exclusively for women:

1. Please log into your eMahad account or create an account if this is your first time:
Login or create an account: Click Here

2. Once logged in: Click Here to Enroll

3. You’ll be on your way to enrolling into the course, insha’Allah!
JazakAllah Khayr!

To Enroll: Click Here 

Language of Instruction: English